• Got any Problems?
  • Phone +301-852-6441
  • horizongaragedoor@gmail.com

Horizon Garage Door Repairs Reviews

 Don't take our word for it, hear what our customers have to say.

 With such proud customers, how can we not showcase our reviews? Take a look at what our customers had to say about their recent experience.
I was very happy with the product and service when Horizon Garage Doors recently installed replacement doors and openers at my house. The work took place approximately when first forecast, they were on time, cleaned up thoroughly as they … Read More
Stephanie Schultz
2 months ago
December 31, 2020
When one of our garage door openers died, they came out and did a fine job of explaining our options, followed by installing a new Liftmaster system a few days later. Quick work, nicely done. Read More
Mike Corrigan
5 months ago
December 31, 2020
Great service and price was the best out of many other places. The guys that came over were very nice and professional. I would def use them again and recommend them to anyone that is in need of repair or new installation. Read More
Salar Benedizione
5 months ago
December 31, 2020
I heard about Horizon through Angie's list. i needed opener motor either replaced or repaired and replace both the garage doors. Ben came to give estimate. and compared to other estimates he was the only one who said that the motor can be … Read More
Praneet Mathur
5 months ago
December 31, 2020
Horizon replaced my garage door. The price was fair and the quality of the door is better than my first one. They arrived as planned and did the job in the allotted time that I was given. The installers were very friendly and answered … Read More
Cindy P
5 months ago
December 31, 2020
This company have done very outstanding job. They replaced with my old garage and installed new garage without any trouble. I would hire them again if i needed in the future. Read More
Ali
7 months ago
December 31, 2020
great customer service Read More
ozell harris
7 months ago
December 31, 2020
Ben was great! They did a fantastic job installing new garage doors. Was very thorough and efficient. Couldn't be happier! Read More
David Sobutka
7 months ago
December 31, 2020
Had a broken torsion spring during quarantine, called a few companies, and chose Horizon for their suggestions prior to the visit. They arrived when they said they would, did what they said they'd do, and came in under budget after … Read More
Michael Caplan
8 months ago
December 31, 2020
I found Horizon Garage Doors through angie’s list, after one of my torsion springs broke, and the experience was remarkable from start to finish! Horizon contacted me immediately after requesting an estimate online. They were very helpful … Read More
Hercules Mulligan
9 months ago
December 31, 2020
Ben was amazing!!! Unlike the other companies, they attempted to troubleshoot over the phone, then came out and assisted me without breaking the bank! Precision and all the others (I called all on google) wanted a ridiculous fee of $150 … Response from business owner Thanks so much, Melissa, for trusting Horizon Garage Doors to take care of your garage door's needs exactly how you wanted. It was our pleasure to do whatever it took to make sure you got a total repair at your convenience and for the perfect price. If there's anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Mel V
10 months ago
December 31, 2020
I worked with Ben and I could not be more happy. The price was very competitive and I got the exact style door I was looking for. He was very patient during the process and even ordered samples so I could be sure before making a decision. … Response from business owner Whether it's installation or repair, we're always here and happy to help with all your garage door's needs, Rose. Thanks for giving us the chance to do business with you. We were proud to showcase the quality we provide, and are glad to see you feel satisfied with our work. If there's ever anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Rose Bennett
10 months ago
December 31, 2020
It was a fair price for what I received. The doors were expertly installed and when there was an issue with the floor being level, Horizon swapped out the weatherstripping so the doors seal the garage. Additionally, when I had the problem … Response from business owner Thank you, William, for taking a minute to share your satisfaction with the work we provided. It was our pleasure to be there when you called and make sure you got a complete installation and repair. If you ever need us again in the future, we're always just a phone call away. -Ben M, Owner Read More
William A. Scheiderich
a year ago
December 31, 2020
Best prices, knowledgeable techs, on time and professional installation! Highly recommend! Response from business owner It's our pleasure to make sure we provide professional and timely service to every garage door repair job we receive. If there's ever anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Deer Point
a year ago
December 31, 2020
Very professional, knowledgeable, and performed a great job on my rental property. Response from business owner Thanks for the opportunity to show you the level of excellence we're proud to provide, Rick. Glad to see you're satisfied with our work. If there's anything else we can ever do for you, don't hesitate to reach out. -Ben M, Owner Read More
RICK MUBARAK
a year ago
December 31, 2020
Prompt, competitive pricing and pleasant Read More
Michael Vernon
Michael Vernon
December 31, 2020
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding what our garage doors needed. He showed up right on time and was very courteous. He also had the parts needed! Response from business owner Thanks for letting us show you how trustworthy our service is, John. We appreciate the opportunity to help you get your garage back up and running. If there's ever anything we can do for you, give us a call. -Ben M, Owner Read More
John Graves
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
The technician was on time, and quick to get to the root of my problem. He saved me a ton of time and money. Response from business owner We'll always put your schedule and wallet first, Christopher. Thanks for trusting us to get your job done. If there's ever anything we can do for you in the future, give us a call. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Christopher Phifer
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Great job on repairing my garage and cheaper compared to the other two that i called. Response from business owner Asiong, I'm glad you liked the work we put into repairing your garage door. We treat your home like it was our own, so we'll always make sure it's perfect. It was our pleasure to fix it back up, and we're here if you need us. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Asiong
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Ben was great to work with. Great at communicating and open. Prices were very reasonable and even matched prices from competitors. Very easy to work with and definitely would recommend to everyone who needs any service for their garage. Response from business owner Brian, I'm glad I could help you out with your garage door. It was a pleasure to get your service done so quickly, and I'm grateful for your recommendation. If you ever need us, don't hesitate to get in touch. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Brian Han
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Great presale advice, installation, and great price! Very satisfied. Response from business owner Mike, I'm glad we could leave you satisfied with your garage door! If you need us, don't hesitate to reach out. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Mike Buckley
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
I am very pleased with the performance of the Lift Master 8355W that was installed on 25 Jan 19 by Ben and Billy of Horizon. So far, I've been using the opener for almost two weeks with no problems. After using Angie's List to research "A" … Response from business owner Samuel, garage door trouble is never fun, so we'll always be here to do all the leg work! Whether it's finding the best product or price, we'll always be here to give you the best deal. Thank you so much for the review and support, and we're here if you need us! -Ben M, Owner Read More
Samuel Griffin
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Garage doors were not on any of our Christmas lists. Ben came out on the Sunday before Christmas and gave us a fair and accurate estimate. The beautiful new doors that were installed the day after Christmas turned out to be a wonderful … Response from business owner I'm so grateful for your support, and I'm glad we could help you out with your garage doors. Trouble during the holidays is never fun, so it was our pleasure to help get your garage looking picture perfect for Christmas. If you ever need anything, we're here for you. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Phillip liggins
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
The technician was the best went right to work and done in the time he said it would take. Thanks so much. Response from business owner Carolyn, I'm glad we could get your garage door working again so quickly! If you need us, don't hesitate to reach out. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Carolyn Wilson
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Courteous, professional and skilled service! Highly recommend. Response from business owner Deb, we're happy to help! I appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we're here when you need us. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Deb Kaiser
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Prompt assessment and excellent service at a reasonable price. Response from business owner We're always happy to lend a hand, Don! Hope you'll get in touch with any questions or concerns. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Don Bottaro
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Horizon Garage Doors did a great job. We would highly recommend them. Response from business owner Jennifer, it's great that we could help out! I appreciate the recommendation, and if we can ever lend a hand, we're here for you. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Jennifer Labino
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Your representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took care of the issues in no time. I highly recommend Horizon Garage Door Service. Response from business owner Gilbert, it's wonderful that we could help you out with your garage door opener. We're always here to answer any questions you may have, and if you need our services again, we're here for you. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Gilbert Bannister
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Our garage door opener was installed very well. It did not take long looks and works great. Our technician Ben was excellent. He explained everything, walked us through the set up even on our phones. I recommend Horizon whole heartedly and … Response from business owner Nick, your recommendation means so much, and I'm glad I was able to get your garage door working again! If you ever have any other questions or need our services, give us a call! -Ben M, Owner Read More
Nick LaRosa
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
The BEST people to work with ! Called because I needed a new chain for my old doors but I just loved the professionalism and honesty of they company. I decided to purchase their top of he line Amar garage doors. We get compliments all the … Response from business owner Edith, it was our pleasure we could be of service!! We know how frustrating it can be to choose the right door to fit your needs, which is why we treat it as if this was our own home to find the right fit for you. I appreciate your recommendation, and if anything comes up, don't hesitate to reach out. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Edith Carter
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
I am very pleased with Horizon Doors. I initially called them to work on my daughter’s 3 year old home. Her garage door had never been installed properly. The technician figured out the problem and corrected it in one visit. When one of my… Response from business owner Paul, I'm glad we could be of service! We know how frustrating it can be when your garage doors aren't working properly, which is why we treat it as if this was our own home. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Paul L. Newton
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Good Service – Good People Response from business owner Krunal, we’re pleased we could help out, and we’re grateful for your support. Let us know the next time you want a hand. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Krunal Desai
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
I was satisfied with service. Reliable and recommendable service.
Agnes L
2 years ago
December 31, 2020
Terrific job. The tech saved me a lot of money.
Jerry F
3 years ago
December 31, 2020
Efficient and reliable and knowledgeable. Would recommend and would utilize again Response from business owner Adrienne, I'm happy we could help out! Thanks you for choosing us. We're here for you if there's anything else you need! -Ben M, Owner Read More
Adrienne Pietrangeli
3 years ago
December 31, 2020
Horizon Garage is the go to company for garage door repair of any kind. They actually made three separate trips to my house to make sure everything was working properly, set up cars, remotes and even the Wi-Fi app on my phone. Best service… Response from business owner The pleasure was all ours — our customers deserve nothing less than the best when it comes to quality service. If there's anything else you ever need from us, just let us know. -Ben M, Owner Read More
The Bristers4
3 years ago
December 31, 2020
One of rhe best experiences I have had with.a home maintenance issue. Horizon actually came out three separate times to .make sure the garage doors were working properly. Great price too!!
Jeff B
3 years ago
December 31, 2020
Nice people. They did a good job when and as promised Response from business owner Mark, thanks for your kind words! If you need anything else, just let us know. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Mark Neumann
3 years ago
December 31, 2020
Horizon garage doors provided us with excellent, affordable, dependable, timely, friendly service through all stages of the garage door install: product information and selection, scheduling, install, and follow up. Garage doors is what … Response from business owner That's exactly what we aim for, Henk! I'm glad we could help out in a timely way. If there's anything else you need from us, just let us know. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Henk Haarmann
3 years ago
December 31, 2020
Very please. Clean, neat, fast, economical. All transactions/services should go this smoothly Response from business owner That's what we aim for every time, Robin! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review — I'm happy we could help out. Let us know if you ever need anything else! -Ben M, Owner Read More
Robin Esham
3 years ago
December 31, 2020
This is definitely the company to call for garage door work. Our tech was super efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The work area was left cleaner than when he found it. There was no sales pitch to try to sell us euipment … Response from business owner Hey there, Robert! Thanks so much for the wonderful comments and review. I know it's been a few months, but I just wanted to make sure you knew how much I appreciated your business. Let me know if you have any questions about your garage door. -Ben M, Owner Read More
Robert Rivkin
4 years ago
December 31, 2020

Call Us Now For A Garage Door Repair Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonCALL NOW